cgchgc

Authors

Michele M. Strano   email: mstrano(at)bridgewater.edu 
Aaron M. Norton   email: anorton(at)twu.edu 
Abby McCormack    
Adriana M. Manago   email: aamanago(at)ucla.edu 
Agnese Karaseva   email: agnese.karaseva(at)gmail.com 
Aimee Morrison   email: ahm(at)uwaterloo.ca 
Aleksandar Štulhofer    
Alena Cerna   email: cernaale(at)gmail.com 
Alena Macková   email: aja.mackova(at)gmail.com 
Alexander P. Schouten   email: aschouten(at)feweb.vu.nl 
Alexandra Totter    
Alistair Duff   email: a.duff(at)napier.ac.uk 
Amanda E. Staiano   email: amandastaiano(at)gmail.com 
Amanda L. Horting   email: Hortinga2(at)winthrop.edu 
Ana Jorge   email: anaratojorge(at)gmail.com 
Ana Levordashka    
Andra Siibak   email: andra.siibak(at)ut.ee 
Andrea Chester   email: andrea.chester(at)rmit.edu.au 
Andrew G. Thomas   email: Research(at)AGThomas.net 
Andrew Welsh   email: awelsh(at)wlu.ca 
Angela K. Fournier   email: afournier(at)bemidjistate.edu 
Anke Görzig   email: A.S.Goerzig(at)lse.ac.uk 
Anna Galacz   email: anna.galacz(at)ithaka.hu 
Anna Sevcikova   email: asevciko(at)fss.muni.cz 
Anton H. Vedder    
April H. Bailey   email: april.bailey(at)yale.edu 
Armeda Stevenson    
Arne Dekker   email: dekker(at)uke.uni-hamburg.de 
Arnold B. Bakker    
Arnold Lohaus   email: arnold.lohaus(at)uni-bielefeld.de 
Arun Vishwanath   email: avishy(at)buffalo.edu 
Assawin Gongvatana    
Atsushi Ichimura   email: ichimura(at)is.icc.u-tokai.ac.jp 
Atte Oksanen   email: atte. oksanen(at)uta.fi 
Azy Barak   email: azy(at)edu.haifa.ac.il 
Barış Sevi   email: bsevi15(at)ku.edu.tr 
Bartholomaus Wissmath    
Bente Træen   email: bente.traen(at)psykologi.uio.no 
Birgit U. Stetina   email: birgit.stetina(at)univie.ac.at 
Bo Lewin    
Brendesha M. Tynes   email: tynes(at)illinois.edu 
Brittany V. Rockwell    
Cai-Lian Tam    
Carl Goran Svedin   email: carl.goran.svedin(at)liu.se 
Catherine J. Elliott    
Chad A. Rose    
Chiara Simonelli   email: chiara.simonelli(at)uniroma1.it 
Christian Pieter Hoffmann   email: christian.hoffmann(at)uni-leipzig.de 
Christiane Spiel    
Christoph Lutz   email: christoph.lutz(at)bi.no 
Christopher J. Ferguson   email: cjfergus(at)stetson.edu 
Cornelia Schramel    
Cristina Ponte   email: cristina.ponte(at)fcsh.unl.pt 
Daantje Derks   email: Derks(at)fsw.eur.nl 
Dagmar Strohmeier    
Daniel A. Miller    
Daniel King   email: Daniel.King(at)adelaide.edu.au 
Daniel Z. Lieberman   email: daniel.z.lieberman(at)gmail.com 
David Finkelhor   email: David.Finkelhor(at)unh.edu 
David R. Williams   email: dwilliam(at)hsph.harvard.edu 
David Smahel   email: smahel(at)fss.muni.cz 
David Weibel   email: david.weibel(at)psy.unibe.ch 
Dmitri Rozgonjuk   email: dmroz(at)ut.ee 
Dominik Petko    
Donna Kernaghan   email: dkernaghan02(at)qub.c.uk 
E. Sandra Byers   email: byers(at)unb.ca 
Eamar E. Algtewi   email: am_hd68(at)yahoo.com 
Egle Oolo    
Eleni Zgourou   email: zgourou(at)live.unc.edu 
Ellen Van Gool   email: ellen.vangool(at)uantwerpen.be 
Emily Shultz   email: emily.shultz(at)nationwidechildrens.org 
Emma Bond   email: e.bond(at)ucs.ac.uk 
Emma Sorbring   email: emma.sorbring(at)hv.se 
Estefanía Jimenez   email: estefania.jimenez(at)ehu.es 
Felix Michael Schmitz    
Francesca Romana Seganti   email: frseganti(at)libero.it 
Francesca Tripodi   email: francitrip(at)hotmail.com 
Frank Farley   email: Frank.farley(at)comcast.net 
Frithjof Staude-Muller    
Galit Nimrod   email: gnimrod(at)exchange.bgu.ac.il 
Gareth Schott   email: sgrsnaes(at)waikato.ac.nz 
Geoff Kaufman   email: gfk(at)andrew.cmu.edu 
George Kleftaras   email: gkleftaras(at)uth.gr 
Gina Roussos   email: gina.roussos(at)yale.edu 
Giovanna Mascheroni   email: giovanna.mascheroni(at)unicatt.it 
Gisela Priebe   email: Gisela.Priebe(at)lnu.se 
Giulia Ranzini   email: g.ranzini(at)vu.nl 
Giuseppe Ragnetti   email: eugeneios(at)libero.it 
Glyn Davies   email: gdavies(at)breakingfreegroup.com 
Goldie Salimkhan   email: goldie1(at)ucla.edu 
Haiyan Jia   email: hjia(at)psu.edu 
Hana Machackova   email: hmachack(at)fss.muni.cz 
Harriet Langanke   email: harriet.langanke(at)mah.se 
Heng Xu   email: hxu(at)ist.psu.edu 
Hertha Richter-Appelt   email: hrichter(at)uke.uni-hamburg.de 
Hiroshi Juzoji    
Hsiao-Han Yang   email: hsiaohan.yang(at)gmail.com 
Ildiko Kaposi   email: i.kaposi(at)chester.ac.uk 
Ilse Kryspin-Exner    
Ingela Lundin Kvalem   email: i.l.kvalem(at)psykologi.uio.no 
Ini Vanwesenbeeck   email: Ini.Vanwesenbeeck(at)ua.ac.be 
Irena Carpentier Reifova   email: reifova(at)seznam.cz 
Irene Petruccelli   email: i.petruccelli(at)libero.it 
Isao Nakajima   email: Jh1rnz(at)aol.com 
J. Mitchell Vaterlaus   email: j.vaterlaus(at)montana.edu 
Jaana Minkkinen    
Jakub Macek   email: jakub.macek(at)gmail.com 
Jakub Mikuska    
Jan Šerek   email: serek(at)fss.muni.cz 
Jan Sladek   email: jan.sladek(at)ff.cuni.cz 
Jane Vincent   email: j.m.vincent(at)lse.ac.uk 
Janine Owens   email: jan.owens(at)sheffield.ac.uk 
Janis Wolak   email: Janis.wolak(at)unh.edu 
Jannette Elwood   email: jelwood(at)qub.ac.uk 
Jaromír Mazák   email: mazak.jaromir(at)gmail.com 
Jaroslav Svelch   email: jaroslav(at)svelch.com 
Jengchung V. Chen   email: victor(at)mail.ncku.edu.tw 
Jennifer A. A. Lavoie    
Jennifer Doty   email: dotyx093(at)umn.edu 
Jeong Hee Kim   email: j.kim(at)lse.ac.uk 
Jeremy Kane   email: jjkfz5(at)mail.umsl.edu 
Jessica Connell   email: conne262(at)umn.edu 
Jo Ann Oravec   email: oravecj(at)uww.edu 
Joanne D. Leck    
Jochen Peter   email: j.peter(at)uva.nl 
Jodi Dworkin   email: jdworkin(at)umn.edu 
Joerg Zumbach    
Johannes Breuer    
John F. Dovidio   email: john.dovidio(at)yale.edu 
John R. E. Fox    
John Reece   email: john.reece(at)acap.edu.au 
John Tawa   email: saitawa(at)gmail.com 
Jonathan Ward   email: jward(at)breakingfreegroup.com 
Jordana N. Navarro   email: JNavarro(at)tntech.edu 
Jos de Haan   email: j.de.haan(at)scp.nl 
José Alberto Simões   email: joseav.simoes(at)fcsh.unl.pt 
Joseph M. Sirianni   email: siriannijm(at)yahoo.com 
Joseph Price   email: joe_price(at)byu.edu 
Joshua Fogel   email: joshua.fogel(at)gmail.com 
Joyce Baptist    
Joyce Kerstens   email: j.kerstens(at)nhl.nl 
Kairi Talves   email: kairi.talves(at)ut.ee 
Karen L. Suyemoto   email: karen.suyemoto(at)umb.edu 
Karin Täht   email: karin.taht(at)ut.ee 
Karmpaul Singh   email: karmpaul(at)gmail.com 
Kateřina Škařupová    
Katherine M. Hertlein   email: katherine.hertlein(at)unlv.edu 
Kathleen J. Hart   email: hartk(at)xavier.edu 
Kathryn Stamoulis   email: Kestamoulis(at)hotmail.com 
Katrin Tiidenberg   email: katrin.tiidenberg(at)gmail.com 
Kaveri Subrahmanyam   email: ksubrah(at)calstatela.edu 
Kenneth P. Williams    
Kerryn Brack   email: kerryn.brack(at)my.jcu.edu.au 
Kevin Linares   email: klinares(at)illinois.edu 
Kimberly E. LaPiene   email: kim.lapiene(at)gmail.com 
Kimberly J. Mitchell   email: Kimberly.Mitchell(at)unh.edu 
Kjartan Olafsson   email: kjartan(at)unak.is 
Koen Ponnet   email: koen.ponnet(at)uantwerpen.be 
Kristen Pammer   email: Kristen.Pammer(at)anu.edu.au 
Kristi Vinter   email: kristi.vinter(at)gmail.com 
Kristian Daneback   email: kristian.daneback(at)socwork.gu.se 
Kristina Mitterova    
Krystelle Shaughnessy    
Ksenia Ermoshina   email: ksenia.ermoshina(at)mines-paristech.fr 
Kyriaki G. Giota    
Lázaro M. Bacallao-Pino   email: lazaro_bacallao(at)biari.brown.edu 
Lara A. Frumkin   email: L.Frumkin(at)uel.ac.uk 
Lars Plantin   email: lars.plantin(at)hs.mah.se 
Lauren E. Sherman   email: laurensherm(at)gmail.com 
Lemi Baruh   email: lbaruh(at)ku.edu.tr 
Lenka Dedkova   email: ldedkova(at)fss.muni.cz 
Leslie Haddon   email: LeHaddon(at)aol.com 
Linda S. Jonsson   email: linda.s.jonsson(at)liu.se 
Lorleen Farrugia   email: lorleen.farrugia(at)um.edu.mt 
Lukas Blinka   email: bllu(at)email.cz 
Malin Sveningsson   email: malin.sveningsson(at)jmg.gu.se 
Marcos Anello    
Margareta Bohlin   email: margareta.bohlin(at)hv.se 
Margareta Hyden   email: margareta.hyden(at)liu.se 
Marianne LaFrance   email: marianne.lafrance(at)yale.edu 
Marjaana Lindeman    
Marjolijn L. Antheunis   email: m.l.antheunis(at)uvt.nl 
Mark Griffiths    
Mark K. Johansen   email: JohansenM(at)cardiff.ac.uk 
Markku Verkasalo    
Markus Kaakinen    
Martin Berg   email: martin.berg(at)hh.se 
Martin Lea   email: lea(at)psy.man.ac.uk 
Mary Flanagan   email: mary.flanagan(at)dartmouth.edu 
Mary Tate   email: Mary.tate(at)vuw.ac.nz 
Matthew S. Eastin   email: matt.eastin(at)utexas.edu 
Matthias Bluemke   email: matthias.bluemke(at)psychologie.uni-heidelberg.de 
Matti Näsi    
Michael Glüer   email: michael.glueer(at)uni-bielefeld.de 
Michael Gmeiner   email: mw.gmeiner(at)gmail.com 
Michael Massimini   email: mmassimini(at)phmc.org 
Michael Peterson   email: pmpeter(at)udel.edu 
Michael W. Ross    
Michael Worley   email: mworley(at)byulaw.net 
Michaela Jones   email: michaela(at)in2recovery.org.uk 
Michel Walrave   email: michel.walrave(at)ua.ac.be 
Michelle Drouin    
Michelle F. Wright   email: michelle.wright(at)mail.muni.cz 
Minas Michikyan   email: Minas.Michikyan2(at)calstatela.edu 
Miri Gal-Ezer   email: mirig(at)kinneret.ac.il 
Miriam Sang-Ah Park    
Monica Barbovschi   email: moni.barbovski(at)gmail.com 
Monika Metykova   email: m.metykova(at)sussex.ac.uk 
Muhammad Athar Sadiq    
Murat Kezer   email: mkezer15(at)ku.edu.tr 
Namsu Park   email: park.namsu(at)gmail.com 
Nancy H. Brinson   email: nhbrinson(at)utexas.edu 
Nancy Shields   email: Nancy_Shields(at)umsl.edu 
Neil S. Coulson   email: neil.coulson(at)nottingham.ac.uk 
Nejra Van Zalk    
Nerina Caltabiano   email: nerina.caltabiano(at)jcu.edu.au 
Nicola Döring   email: nicola.doering(at)tu-ilmenau.de 
Nicole C. Kramer   email: nicole.kraemer(at)uni-due.de 
Nicoletta Vittadini   email: nicoletta.vittadini(at)unicatt.it 
Nina Haferkamp    
Nives Egger    
Noam Lapidot-Lefler   email: noaml(at)yvc.ac.il 
Olivia Metcalf   email: Olivia.Metcalf(at)anu.edu.au 
Ondrej Moravec   email: moravec.ondrej(at)gmail.com 
Pablo Sapag M.   email: pvsapag(at)pdi.ucm.es 
Pascaline Lorentz   email: Pascaline.lorentz(at)gmail.com 
Patricia M. Greenfield   email: greenfield(at)psych.ucla.edu 
Patti M. Valkenburg   email: p.m.valkenburg(at)uva.nl 
Paul Delfabbro    
Paul Rogers   email: P.rogers(at)bolton.ac.uk 
Pavica Sheldon   email: pjuric1(at)tigers.lsu.edu 
Peer Briken   email: briken(at)uke.uni-hamburg.de 
Peerayuth Charoensukmongkol   email: peerayuth.c(at)nida.ac.th 
Pekka Räsänen   email: pekka.rasanen(at)utu.fi 
Penny de Byl   email: pdebyl(at)bond.edu.au 
Peter Nikken   email: p.nikken(at)nji.nl 
Petr Lupac   email: petr.lupac(at)gmail.com 
Petr Slovak   email: slovak(at)ics.muni.cz 
Petra Gradinger   email: petra.gradinger(at)univie.ac.at 
Phil Longstreet   email: phillong(at)umflint.edu 
Phuoc Tran   email: jimmytr87(at)ou.edu 
Piermarco Aroldi   email: piermarco.aroldi(at)unicatt.it 
Pille Pruulmann-Vengerfeldt   email: pille.vengerfeldt(at)ut.ee 
Pille Runnel   email: pille.runnel(at)erm.ee 
Ralf De Wolf    
Randall M. Jones   email: r.jones(at)usu.edu 
Rebecca Heilman   email: rebecca.heilman(at)cgu.edu 
Reijo Kupiainen   email: rkupiainen(at)gmail.com 
Reinhold Jagsch    
Richard Alapack   email: richarda(at)svt.ntnu.no 
Richard J. Brown    
Roberta Rossi   email: r.rossi1(at)fastwebnet.it 
Rogelio Carrillo    
Roy Cheng   email: royjcheng(at)gmail.com 
Rudolf Groner    
Ruoyun Lin   email: r.lin(at)iwm-tuebingen.de 
Sam Shlivko    
Sandra L. Calvert   email: calverts(at)georgetown.edu 
Sara E. Goldstein    
Sarah Elison   email: selison(at)breakingfreegroup.com 
Sarah Pedersen   email: s.pedersen(at)rgu.ac.uk 
Sarah R. Baker   email: s.r.baker(at)sheffield.ac.uk 
Sarah Rohlfing   email: Sarah.rohlfing(at)port.ac.uk 
Sarah Tulane   email: sarah.tulane(at)usu.edu 
Sarah-Rose Marcus    
Selen Turkay   email: selen_turkay(at)harvard.edu 
Shelia R. Rice   email: sheliarenee.rice(at)gmail.com 
Shu-Sha Angie Guan   email: angiesguan(at)gmail.com 
Sissel Guttormsen    
Smeeta Mishra   email: smeetamishra(at)imt.edu 
Sonam Adinolf   email: adinolf(at)mit.edu 
Sonja Utz   email: s.utz(at)fsw.vu.nl 
Soon-Li Lee   email: sllee22(at)student.monash.edu 
Sophia Xenos   email: sophia.xenos(at)rmit.edu.au 
Stefanie Luthman   email: sl524(at)cam.ac.uk 
Stefanie Sonnenberg   email: Stefanie.Sonnenberg(at)port.ac.uk 
Stefano Eleuteri   email: stefano.eleuteri(at)uniroma1.it 
Stephan Winter   email: stephan.winter(at)uni-due.de 
Stephanie Dugdale   email: sdugdale(at)breakingfreegroup.com 
Steven J. Seiler   email: SSeiler(at)tntech.edu 
Steven W. Clarke   email: sclarke(at)vt.edu 
Stoney Brooks   email: stoney.brooks(at)mtsu.edu 
Suena H. Massey    
Suna P. Kinnunen   email: spkinnun(at)gmail.com 
Surhita Basu   email: surhita(at)gmail.com 
Susanne Sehner   email: s.sehner(at)uke.uni-hamburg.de 
Sven Janno   email: sven.janno(at)kliinikum.ee 
Sven-Axel Månsson   email: sven-axel.mansson(at)mah.se 
Sylvie Fiserova   email: fiserova(at)fsv.cuni.cz 
Takashi Oguchi   email: oguchi(at)rikkyo.ac.jp 
Tamara Lederman Maman    
Teo Keipi    
Tereza Krobova   email: krobova.tereza(at)seznam.cz 
Terry F. Pettijohn   email: Pettijohn.1(at)osu.edu 
Terry F. Pettijohn II   email: pettijohn(at)coastal.edu 
Therése Skoog   email: therese.skoog(at)oru.se 
Thomas Bliesener    
Thomas Hermann    
Tim Blumer   email: timblumer(at)web.de 
Timothy Lee-Chuvala    
Tomomi Hanai   email: tomomi_ulmaridae(at)yahoo.co.jp 
Tracii Ryan   email: tracii.ryan(at)monash.edu 
Uma Shanmugham    
Urszula Martyniuk   email: u.martyniuk(at)uke.uni-hamburg.de 
Václav Štětka   email: vaclav.stetka(at)fsv.cuni.cz 
Valdur Rosenvald   email: valdur(at)kolgata.ee 
Veronika Kalmus   email: veronika.kalmus(at)ut.ee 
Veronika Sleglova    
Vilmaris Quiñones Cardona    
Wannes Heirman   email: wannes.heirman(at)ua.ac.be 
Wendy A. Walsh   email: wendy.walsh(at)unh.edu 
William H. Ross   email: ross.will(at)uwlax.edu 
Wouter M. P. Steijn   email: w.m.p.steijn(at)uvt.nl 
Wouter Stol   email: wstol(at)planet.nl 
Xiaoyi Guan   email: Xiaoyi.guan(at)vuw.ac.nz 
Yalda T. Uhls   email: yaldatuhls(at)gmail.com 
Yavuz Erdoğan   email: yavuzerdogan(at)gmail.com 
Yvonne Stock    
Zdenka Vykoukalova   email: zvykouka(at)mail.muni.cz 
Zeynep Cemalcilar   email: zcemalcilar(at)ku.edu.tr 
Stepan Konecny   email: skonecny(at)fss.muni.cz